Welcome

Pick a Card! (click to start and pause)
The description of the card can be found here (see table of contents)

TINTENSTROM, germ. Stream of Ink.

May playfulness spill into the world like the stream of ink which created these cards.

TINTENSTROM – Theater in the Hidden is an unparalleled game that is used in a wide variety of areas particularly wherever lightness of play and intelligence of intuition is welcome. TINTENSTROM can also be used during game evenings, workshops, therapeutic settings or artistic productions.

TINTENSTROM has already been played at festivals, congresses and vernissages. (2019: Gallery WestART Zurich, Switzerland; Art Gallery Vienna, Austria; Performance on the occasion of the opening of the Biennale di Venezia, Italy; Playfullnessfestival near Rome, Italy; Science and Nonduality Congress, Titignano Castle, Italy; Partycipation Festival and KunstMeetings in Museum am Bach, Carinthia and Gallery "Die Schöne" Vienna, Austria).

The ADVENTURE / ORACLE / ROLE / CHANGEMAKER / PHILOSOPHIC CARD GAME

The game begins!

Life is a theatre in which we already play our roles to unparalleled perfection.

TINTENSTROM makes this omnipresent theatre visible. The playing cards represent different roles and aspects of a person, like being a child, following his*her star, distraction, courage, doubt, etc. It is about the roles and aspects that people experience in their everyday life. While this hidden theatre often takes place unconsciously and seriously in real life, it is a game in TINTENSTROM.

The ADVENTURE GAME

At the latest when Peter Pan lands at your window, it is clear that the temptations of adventure can no longer be ignored. The urge of existence can no longer be quieted, it wants to experience, paint its face and take the step that cannot yet be foreseen. TINTENSTROM offers playful possibilities for adventures with yourself and/or others.

The ORACLE GAME

TINTENSTROM is a contemporary adaptation of the classical Tarot. If you draw a card, you enter the oracle, which provides unpredictable twists and angles; thus, shuffling the functional way of thinking. If we get involved with the oracle, we enter an intelligent universe in which everything is connected, not necessarily rational, but playful and creative like a hidden theatre. The oracle isn’t a “miracle”; it’s simply a mirror. Magic is in the person who recognizes himself in it. TINTENSTROM isn’t serious, but nevertheless it offers profound insights. Coincidence? I don’t think so.

The ROLE GAME

The oracle only really reveals its secrets when you live it, so TINTENSTROM also takes on the dimension of a roleplaying game. There is always an invitation not only to see the information on the playing cards as "mental food", but also to embody the roles and aspects, to immerse oneself completely, to study the behavior of the respective role or aspect: How does it move? What would it like to eat? With whom would it meet? The recommendation is to approach the tasks of the play like an actor, as if one were convincing an imaginary or real audience. One plays one’s inner theatre hidden or visible, depending on the selected setting. Through living the individual roles and aspects, one experiences the "medicine" of the game, because TINTENSTROM is also a changemaker game.

The CHANGEMAKER GAME

The root of the problems within our society begins with the relationship of man to himself. Each individual has his own say, and therefore makes an impact which contributes to the direction of the whole collective. Do we want a more beautiful world? The oracle, like the playing cards and game tasks, is structured in such a way that they accompany the player from the conditioned mind, the functional mode, towards the goal of the game. The objective of freedom, that most precious space that opens to the mode of being. It’s not only about the cards and game tasks, but also about the encounters, experiences or observations derived from real life which are hints throughout the game. Pay attention to the signs. Coincidence? I don’t think so.

The PHILOSOPHIC GAME

"I made not a single discovery based on rational thought.” Albert Einstein

According to the latest scientific findings in the study of quantum physics, we must bid goodbye to our current world view. The rational approach is not enough to understand the new emerging world view. The language of the oracle enables an intuitive communication in order to explore perspectives of our existence which are not yet clear, but which can lead us to discovery towards a new understanding in which the world is not just a thing to be used, but a living organism.

"New things do not come about through the intellect, but through the play instinct, which acts out of inner necessity. The creative mind plays with the objects it loves.” Carl Gustav Jung

The CARD GAME

TINTENSTROM is also like a living organism. It has no rigid rules; it develops constantly and the players have the possibility to participate in this process. Edition 1 "GNOTHI SEAUTON - Know Thyself" consists of 48 blue cards, while Edition 2 "LEELA - Game of Life" is expanded to include red opponent cards and golden trump cards, bringing the total to 78 playing cards.

If the hero*in of the game sets out to discover the most precious thing in him*herself, he*she must expect to be confronted with tasks and opponents. The final boss in Edition 2 is the dicator. He*she is the personified conditioned mind who wants power, security and control at all costs to protect against the unpredictability of life. For this he uses a sophisticated system of guardians.

GAME POSSIBILITIES

The booklet contains suggestions on how TINTENSTROM can be played, from individual oracle play, oracle play in groups in open frames, to examples of game evenings and workshops, or to use in therapeutic settings as well as art and theatre. TINTENSTROM has proven it’s worth both in private settings, be it in curiosity about which card to draw and what this has to do with the current situation, or as an opportunity for playful exchange. It has been played at festivals, parties and vernissages and can be used as an additional level of play whenever people come together.

In addition, TINTENSTROM can also be used in the professional sector, for the purpose of exploring teambuilding processes or seminars and congresses. The intelligence of the oracle and/or role play offers new creative perspectives. By selecting the cards, you can narrow down the area in which you want to play.

"TINTENSTROM - Theater in the Hidden" Edition 1 Gnothi Seauton: 48 Cards, A7, for 20 EUR plus shipping costs.

"TINTENSTROM - Theater in the Hidden" Edition 2 Leela: 78 Cards, A7, for 35 EUR plus shipping costs.

Your order is welcome: briantrokyta@gmail.com

BOOKLET Edition 1: "Gnothi Seauton" Download (PDF)

BOOKLET Edition 2: "Leela" Download (PDF)

TINTENSTROM- Theater in the Hidden is alive, it keeps evolving. You are invited to co-create! Bring in your ideas, suggestions or experiences. The game looks forward to your inputs

Willkommen

Herzlichen Dank für das Interview mit Roland Videoproduktion Seestadt! videoproduktion-seestadt.at

Skulpturenaustellung im Artist Space GREEN DOOR

bis Mitte März 2021
Kempelengasse 8
1110 Wien

Besichtigung gegen Voranmeldung siehe Kontakt

Ziehen Sie eine Karte! (Klicken zum Starten und Pausieren)
Die Beschreibung zur Karte finden sie hier (siehe Inhaltsverzeichnis)

Möge Spiel in die Welt fließen, wie der Strom von Tinte, der die Karten gestaltete!

TINTENSTROM - Theater im Verborgenen‘ ist ein bisher noch nicht da gewesenes Spiel, das in unterschiedlichsten Bereichen verwendet wird. Überall dort, wo die Leichtigkeit des Spiels und die Intelligenz der Intuition gewünscht sind, findet TINTENSTROM ebenso Anwendung, wie in Spieleabenden, Workshops, therapeutischen Settings oder künstlerischen Produktionen.

TINTENSTROM wurde bereits auf Festivals, Kongressen und Vernissagen gespielt. (2019: Gallery WestART Zürich; Art Gallery Vienna; Performance anlässlich der Eröffnung der Biennale di Venezia; Playfullnessfestival bei Rom; Sience and Nonduality Kongress, Titignano Castle, Italien; Partycipation Festival und KunstMeetings im Museum am Bach, Kärnten und der Galerie ‚Die Schöne‘, Wien).

Das ABENTEUER / ORAKEL / ROLLEN / CHANGEMAKER / PHILOSOPHISCHE KARTENSPIEL

Das Spiel beginnt!

Das Leben ist ein Theater, indem wir bereits unsere Rollen in unnachahmlicher Perfektion spielen.

TINTENSTROM macht dieses allgegenwärtige Theater sichtbar. Die Spielkarten repräsentieren verschiedene Rollen und Aspekte eines Menschen, wie Kindsein, seinem*ihrem Stern zu folgen, Ablenkung, Mut, Zweifel, etc., eben Rollen und Aspekte, die Menschen in ihrem Alltag sowieso durchlaufen. Während sich dieses verborgene Theater im wirklichen Leben oft unbewusst und ernst vollzieht, ist es in TINTENSTROM Spiel.

Das ABENTEUERSPIEL

Spätestens wenn Peter Pan an deinem Fenster landet, ist klar, die Verlockungen des Abenteuers sind nicht mehr zu überhören. Das Drängen der Existenz lässt sich nicht länger ruhig stellen, es möchte erleben, sich das Gesicht bemalen und den Schritt wagen, den man noch nicht vorhersehen kann. TINTENSTROM bietet spielerische Möglichkeiten zu Abenteuern mit dir selbst und/oder anderen.

Das ORAKELSPIEL

TINTENSTROM ist eine zeitgenössische Adaption des klassischen Tarot. Zieht man eine Karte, betritt man das Orakel, welches für unvorhersehbare Wendungen und Blickwinkel sorgt und somit die funktionale Denkweise aufmischt. Lassen wir uns auf das Orakel ein, betreten wir ein intelligentes Universum, in dem alles miteinander verbunden ist, nicht unbedingt rational, eher spielerisch und kreativ, wie in einem verborgenen Theater. Wobei das Orakel nicht das "Wunderding" ist, es ist nur ein Spiegel. Die Magie ist in dem Menschen, der sich darin erkennt. TINTENSTROM ist nicht ernst und bietet dennoch profunde Einsichten. Zufall? Ich denke nicht.

Das ROLLENSPIEL

Weil jedoch das Orakel seine Geheimnisse erst wirklich enthüllt, wenn man es lebt, ist TINTENSTROM auch ein Rollenspiel. Es besteht immer die Einladung, die Botschaften der Spielkarten nicht nur als ‚mentales Futter‘ zu sehen, sondern die Rollen und Aspekte auch wirklich zu verkörpern, ganz einzutauchen, die Verhaltensweisen der jeweiligen Rolle oder des Aspektes zu studieren: Wie bewegt sie sich? Was würde sie gerne essen? Wen begegnen? Die Empfehlung ist, an die Spielaufgaben wie ein*e Schauspieler*n heranzugehen, als würde man ein imaginäres oder reales Publikum überzeugen. Man spielt sein inneres Theater im Verborgenen oder sichtbar, je nach dem gewählten Setting. Im Sein der einzelnen Rollen und Aspekte, erfährt man erst die "Medizin" des Spiels, denn TINTENSTROM ist auch ein Changemaker - Spiel.

Das CHANGEMAKER SPIEL

Die Wurzel der Probleme unserer Gesellschaft ist in erster Linie die Beziehung des Menschen mit sich selbst. Jede*r Einzelne ist das Zünglein auf der Waage und entscheidet mit, wohin sich das Ganze bewegt. Wollen wir eine schönere Welt? Das Orakel wie die Spielkarten und Spielaufgaben sind so aufgebaut, dass sie den*die Spieler*n vom konditionierten Verstand, vom Funktionsmodus, zum Ziel des Spiels, in das Kostbarste, in die Freiheit, in den Seinsmodus, begleiten. Doch nicht nur die Karten und Spielaufgaben, auch Begegnungen, Erfahrungen oder Beobachtungen aus dem realen Leben sind während des Spiels Hinweise. Achte auf die Zeichen. Zufall? Ich denke nicht.

Das PHILOSOPHISCHE SPIEL

„Ich machte keine einzige Entdeckung aufgrund rationalen Denkens.” Albert Einstein

Gemäß den neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen in der Erforschung der Quantenphysik müssen wir uns von unserem gewohnten Weltbild verabschieden. Die rationale Herangehensweise reicht nicht aus, um das neue Weltbild zu begreifen. Die Sprache des Orakels ermöglicht eine intuitive Kommunikation mit dem neuen, noch nicht klaren Verständnis unserer Existenz, in dem die Welt nicht bloß ein zu benützendes Ding, sondern ein lebender Organismus ist.

„Neues entsteht nicht durch den Intellekt, sondern durch den Spielinstinkt, der aus innerer Notwendigkeit agiert. Der kreative Geist spielt mit den Objekten, die er liebt.” Carl Gustav Jung

Das KARTENSPIEL

Auch TINTENSTROM ist wie ein lebender Organismus, es hat keine starren Regeln, es entwickelt sich ständig weiter und die Spieler*innen haben die Möglichkeit, an diesem Gestaltungsprozess mitzuwirken.

Edition 1 ‚GNOTHI SEAUTON - Erkenne dich selbst‘ besteht aus 48 blauen Karten, während Edition 2 ‚LEELA - Spiel des Lebens‘ um rote Gegenspieler*innenkarten und goldene Trumpfkarten erweitert ist und somit insgesamt 78 Spielkarten umfasst.

Macht sich der*die Held*in des Spiels auf, das Kostbarste in sich zu entdecken, muss er*sie damit rechnen, mit Aufgaben und Gegenspieler*innen konfrontiert zu werden. Der*die Endgegner*in in Edition 2 ist der*die Dikator*in. Er*sie ist der personifizierte konditionierte Verstand, der um jeden Preis Macht, Sicherheit und Kontrolle erhalten will, um vor der Unberechenbarkeit des Lebens zu schützen. Dafür benützt er ein ausgeklügeltes System von Wächter*innen.

SPIELMÖGLICHKEITEN

Unter Spielanleitungen finden sich Vorschläge, wie TINTENSTROM gespielt werden kann, vom individuellen Orakelspiel, Orakelspiel in Gruppen in offenen Rahmen über Beispiele für Spieleabende und Workshops bis hin zur Verwendung im therapeutischen Setting oder in Kunst und Theater.

TINTENSTROM kann im beruflichen Sektor angewendet werden, von Teambuildingprozessen über Seminare bis zu Kongressen bietet die Intelligenz des Orakels und/oder Rollenspiels neue und kreative Perspektiven. Durch die Auswahl der Karten kann man den Bereich eingrenzen, in dem man spielen möchte.

TINTENSTROM hat sich auch im privaten Umfeld bewährt, sei es die Neugier, welche Karte man zieht und was dies mit der gegenwärtigen Situation zu tun haben könnte oder als Möglichkeit des spielerischen Austauschs untereinander. Es wurde bisher bei Festivals, Parties und Vernissagen gespielt und kann überall wo Menschen zusammenkommen, als zusätzliche Spielebene bereichern.

"TINTENSTROM - Theater im Verborgenen" Edition 1 Gnothi Seauton: 48 Karten, A7, für 20 EUR zzgl. Transportkosten.

"TINTENSTROM - Theater im Verborgenen" Edition 2 Leela: 78 Karten, A7, für 35 EUR zzgl. Transportkosten.

Deine Bestellung ist willkommen: briantrokyta@gmail.com

BOOKLET für Edition 1: "Gnothi Seauton" zum Download (PDF)

BOOKLET für Edition 2: "Leela" zum Download (PDF)

TINTENSTROM - Theater im Verborgenen ist lebendig, es entwickelt sich ständig weiter. Du bist herzlich eingeladen mitzugestalten! Bring deine Ideen, Anregungen oder Erfahrungen mit ein. Das Spiel freut sich auf deine Inputs